Print  pdf  email

HEAL Membership

Canadian Physiotherapy AssociationMichael Brennan (Co-Chair)Chief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Dental Hygienists AssociationOndina Love (Co-Chair)Chief Executive OfficerWebsite
Alzheimer Society of CanadaMimi Lowi-YoungChief Executive Officer Website
Association of Faculties of Medicine of CanadaDr. Geneviève MoineauPresident & CEOWebsite
Canadian Association of Community Health CentresScott WolfeExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Association of Medical Radiation TechnologistsFrançois CouillardChief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Association of MidwivesTonia OcchioneroExecutive Director Website
Canadian Association of Optometrists Laurie ClementChief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Association of Occupational TherapistsJanet M. CraikExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Association of Physician AssistantsPatrick NelsonExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Association of RadiologistsNick NeuheimerChief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Association of Social WorkersFred Phelps Executive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Chiropractic AssociationAlison DantasExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian College of Health LeadersRay RacettePresident & CEOWebsite
Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy AssociationBarbara MacCallumChief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Dental AssociationClaude Paul BoivinExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Dermatology AssociationChantal CourchesneExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Home Care AssociationNadine J. HenningsenExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Interventional Radiology AssociationAnnie BilodeauExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Medical AssociationTim SmithPresident & CEOWebsite